Print this page

Faculty

*eligible to train predoctoral fellows
Daniel L. Tolbert Ph.D.Daniel L. Tolbert Ph.D.*
Professor and Director
Ph.D., Saint Louis University, 1975


tolbertd@slu.edu
Michael Ariel, Ph.D.Michael Ariel, Ph.D.*
Professor
Ph.D., Neural Sciences, WashingtonUniversity in Saint Louis, 1980
B.SC., Life Sciences, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 1976
B.SC., Psychology, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 1976

arielm@slu.edu
Margaret H. Cooper, Ph.D.Margaret H. Cooper, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., Saint Louis University, 1971


coopermh@slu.edu
Craig Lawson, M.D., Ph.D.Craig Lawson, M.D., Ph.D.*
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Saint Louis University 1987
M.D., Saint Louis University 1987

lawsoncl@slu.edu
Joshua W. Little D.C., Ph.D.Joshua W. Little D.C., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Saint Louis University, 2011

D.C., National University of Health Sciences, 2005

jlittle3@slu.edu
John R. Martin, III, Ph.D.John R. Martin, III, Ph.D.*
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Saint Louis University, 2001
MS(R), Saint Louis University, 1996

martinj2@slu.edu
Mohammed Waheed-Uz-Zaman Rana Ph.D.Mohammed Waheed-Uz-Zaman Rana Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D., Wayne State University, 1968


ranap2@slu.edu
Solomon Segal,  M.D.Solomon Segal, M.D.*
Associate Professor

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul in Porto Alegre, Brazil

ssegal2@slu.edu
Yun Tan M.D., Ph.D.Yun Tan M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Saint Louis University, 1999
M.D., Binzhou Medical College, 1985

tany@slu.edu
Yunxi Tan M.D.Yunxi Tan M.D.
Professor

M.D., Peking Medical College, 1956

tany2@slu.edu
Paul A. Young Ph.D.Paul A. Young Ph.D.
Professor & Chairman Emeritus
Ph.D., University of Buffalo, 1957


youngpa@slu.edu
Paul H. Young, M.D.Paul H. Young, M.D.
Clinical Professor
Surgery (Neurosurgery) and Anatomy (Surgery)


M.D., Saint Louis University School of Medicine, 1975

paulyoung@mbri.net

Previous page: Mission
Next page: Daniel L. Tolbert Ph.D.